Robin Wright returns as President of the United States in sixth and final season of the Netflix series House of Cards. Wright is joined by Diane Lane and Greg Kinnear as well as Cody Fern this season alongside Michael Kelly, Jayne Atkinson, Patricia Clarkson, Constance Zimmer, Derek Cecil, Campbell Scott and Boris McGiver.
Check out the teaser!